Skip to Main Content

#MiddieRising

Department Staff

Middie Rising

Communication is very important to us. Please contact us by telephone: 513-423-0781 ext. 2744 or by email. We look forward to hearing from you.

Ms. Suzanna Davis Senior Director of Student Services
Email: sdavis@middletowncityschools.com
           
Ms. Jen Taylor Student Services Coordinator
Email: jtaylor@middletowncityschools.com
           
Ms. Kim Perkins Student Services Coordinator
Email: kperkins@middletowncityschools.com
           
Mrs. Angie Cheatham Special Education EMIS Coordinator
Email: acheatham@middletowncityschools.com
           
Reyna Caudill Administrative Secretary
Email: rcaudill@middletowncityschools.com
Phone: 513-423-0781

Parent Mentor Program

The Parent Mentor Program is funded through a renewable yearly grant from the Ohio Department of Education.

Dawn Hamilton dhamilton@middletowncityschools.com
Phone: 513-420-4620

Copied!
^TOP
close
ModalContent
loading gif