Departments

Department Staff

Communication is very important to us. Please contact us by telephone: 513-423-0781 ext. 2744 or by email. We look forward to hearing from you.

Ms. Dana Miller     Senior Director of Student Services
Email:   dmiller@middletowncityschools.com
     
Ms. Erica Thompson   Student Services Coordinator
Email:   ethompson@middletowncityschools.com
     
Ms. Kim Perkins   Student Services Coordinator
Email:   kperkins@middletowncityschools.com
     
Mrs. Angie Cheatham   Special Education EMIS Coordinator
Email:   acheatham@middletowncityschools.com
     
Reyna Caudill   Administrative Secretary
Email:   rcaudill@middletowncityschools.com
Phone:   513-423-0781

Parent Mentor Program

The Parent Mentor Program is funded through a renewable yearly grant from the Ohio Department of Education.

Dawn Hamilton     dhamilton@middletowncityschools.com
Phone:   513-420-4620