Midd State News

EdChoice Voucher Update

Posted on: February 13, 2020
EdChoice Banner

Join southwest Ohio school leaders on Friday, Feb. 14 at 11:00 AM for a press conference regarding changes to the EdChoice Voucher Program proposed by the Ohio House and Senate. 

Speakers: Mike Holbrook, superintendent at Hamilton City School District, Michael Berding, BOE president at Fairfield City School District, Todd Bowling, superintendent at Northwest Local School District, and parents from Middletown City School District.

WHERE:

Butler County Educational Service Center
400 N. Erie Blvd., Suite A
Hamilton, OH 45011

What can you do to help? Contact your state legislators and ask them to support SB 89. 

Senator Matt Huffman
614-466-7584
Matt.Huffman@ohiosenate.gov 

Senator Bill Coley
614-466-8072
Bill.Coley@ohiosenate.gov 

Senator Lou Blessing III
614-466-8068
Lou.Blessing@ohiosenate.gov 

Senator Steve Wilson
614-466-9737
Steve.Wilson@ohiosenate.gov 

Senator Cecil Thomas
614-466-5980
Cecil.Thomas@ohiosenate.gov 

Rep. Sara Carruthers
614-466-6721
Sara.Carruthers@ohiohouse.gov 

Rep. Candice Keller
614-466-5094
Candice.Keller@ohiohouse.gov 

Rep. George Lang
614-466-8550
George.Lang@ohiohouse.gov 

Rep. Paul Zeltwanger
614-466-6027
Paul.Zeltwanger@ohiohouse.gov 

Rep. Cindy Abrams
614-466-9091
Cindy.Abrams@ohiohouse.gov 

Rep. Bill Seitz
614-466-8258
Bill.Seitz@ohiohouse.gov