Click to enroll or re-enroll for the Virtual Learning Platform. If you want to stay/return to the classroom, you do not need to do anything. This form is for 2nd semester VIRTUAL learning only bit.ly/VirtualMiddies2

Departments

Related Services

Hearing/Visual Impairment Specialist

Betsy Eiserman     Special Ed. Teacher, Hearing Impaired (HCESC)
Email:   beiserman@middletowncityschools.com
     
Ellen Owens   Special Ed. Teacher, Hearing Impaired, (HCESC)
     
Kathleen Sommer   Teacher: Visually Impaired
Email:   ksommer@middletowncityschools.com

Speech Language Pathologist 

Cara Blair     Special Ed. Speech Pathologist
Email:   cblair@middletowncityschools.com
     
Michele Bowers   Speech Pathologist
Email:   mbowers@middletowncityschools.com
     
Maria Contini   Special Ed. Speech Pathologist
Email:   mcontini@middletowncityschools.com
     
Brittany Hayden   Special Ed. Speech Pathologist
Email:   bhayden@middletowncityschools.com
     
Candace Fening   Special Ed. Speech Pathologist
Email:   cfening@middletowncityschools.com
     
Andrea Grote   Speech Pathologist
     
Kristen Mauk   Speech Pathologist
Email:   kbrown@middletowncityschools.com
     
Susan Rogers   Speech Pathologist
Email:   srogers@middletowncityschools.com
     
Ashley Singer   Special Ed. Speech Pathologist
Email:   asinger@middletowncityschools.com
     
Kaitlyn Hafling   Speech Pathologist
Email:   khafling@middletowncityschools.co

Physical Therapist

Ellen Cole     Special Ed, Physical Therapist
Email:   ecole@middletowncityschools.com
     
Maureen Schriml   Physical Therapy Assistant
Email:   mschriml@middletowncityschools.com
     
Kasey Birchfield   Physical Therapy
Email:   kbirchfield@middletowncityschools.com

Occupational Therapist

Lindsay Allen     Occupational Therapist, WCESC
     
Jessica Carter   Special Ed. Teacher, OT
Email:   jcarter@middletowncityschools.com
     
Carrie Francis   Occupational Therapist, WCESC
     
Debbie Greutman   Special Ed. Teacher, OT
Email:   dgreutman@middletowncityschools.com
     
Heather Jackson   Special Ed. Teacher, OT
Email:   hjackson@middletowncityschools.com
     
Joyce Malavos   Occupational Therapist, WCESC
     
Meghan Myers   Occupational Therapist, WCESC
     
Carrie Webb   Occupational Therapist
Email:   cwebb@middletowncityschools.com