Departments

Psychologists

Cynthia Baloyi      Special Ed., School Psychologist     Schools:     Mayfield Elementary     Monday, Thursday, Friday  
Email:   baloyi@middletowncityschools.com       Highview 6th Grade Center   Tuesday, Wednesday, Friday   
Phone:    513-420-4566 x 2876       Miller Ridge Elementary   Preschool Psychologist  
                   
Sarah Bennett   Special Ed, School Psychologist   Schools:   Middletown High School   Monday-Friday   
Email:   sbennett@middletowncityschools.com       John 23rd   Psychologist  
Phone:    513-420-4500 x 2700       Middletown Middle School    Psychologist  
                   
Jessica Driscoll   Special Ed, School Psychologist   Schools:   Amanda Elementary   Monday-Friday  
Email:   jdriscoll@middletowncityschools.com       Out of District Units   Psychologist  
Phone:    513-420-4542 x 2802       Amanda Preschool    Psychologist  
                   
Allen Glassmire

  Special Ed., School Psychologist

  Schools:

  Middletown Educational
Learning Center 
  Monday-Friday

 
Email:   aglassmire@middletowncityschools.com              
                   
Bradley Guy   Special Ed, School Psychologist   Schools:   Wildwood Elementary    Wednesday. Thursday  
Email:   Bguy@middletowncityschools.com              
Phone:    513-423-4564 x 3651              
                   
Mike Imhoff   Special Ed, School Psychologist   Schools:   Middletown High School   Monday-Wednesday  
Email:   mimhoff@middletowncityschools.com              
Phone:    513-420-4500 x 3252              
                   
Randall King

  Special Ed, School Psychologist

  Schools:

  Middletown Middle School    Monday-Friday

 
Email:   rking@middletowncityschools.com              
Phone:    513-420-4528 x 2887              
                   
Lisa Lopez   Special Ed, School Psychologist   Schools:   Miller Ridge Elementary   Tuesday, Thursday  
Email:   llopez@middletowncityschools.com       Rosa Parks Elementary

  Monday, Wednesday, Friday   
Phone:    513-420-4552 x 2878       Middletown Christian   School Psychologist  
            Rosa Parks    School Psychologist  
                   
Melodie Metze

  Special Ed, School Psychologist

  Schools:

  Creekview Elementary

  Monday, Wednesday, Friday  
Email:   mmetze@middletowncityschools.com       Central Academy   Tuesday, Thursday  
Phone:   513-420-4544 x 2880       Creekview Preschool   Psychologist  
                   
Kimberly Tamaska   Special Ed, School Psychologist

  Schools:

  Middletown High School 

  Tuesday-Thursday

 
Email:   ktamaska@middletowncityschools.com       Middletown Middle School   Psychologist  
Phone:   513-420-4500 x 2632