In June and July 2020 (10-11 AM), meal bags (breakfast and lunch) will be available from five of our K-5 elementary schools and the MS/HS. We will hand out the bags at the front doors. To learn more, click here

 

Departments

Psychologists

Scott Malone      Special Ed., School Psychologist     Schools:     Mayfield Elementary        
Email:   smalone@middletowncityschools.com       Miller Ridge Elementary   Psychologist  
Phone:    513-420-4566 x 2876              
                   
Kevin Rawlings   Special Ed, School Psychologist   Schools:   Middletown High School      
Email:   krawlings@middletowncityschools.com       Central Academy   Psychologist  
Phone:    513-420-4500 x 2700              
                   
Aubree Hanson   Special Ed, School Psychologist   Schools:   Amanda Elementary   Psychologist  
Email:   ahanson@middletowncityschools.com              
Phone:    513-420-4542 x 2802              
                   
Shantell Pitts

  Special Ed., School Psychologist

  Schools:

  Highview 6th Grade Center   Psychologist

 
Email:   spitts@middletowncityschools.com              
                   
Ryan May   Special Ed, School Psychologist   Schools:   Wildwood Elementary    Psychologist  
Email:   rmay@middletowncityschools.com              
Phone:    513-423-4564 x 3651              
                   
Sarah Bennett   Special Ed, School Psychologist   Schools:   Middletown High School   Psychologist  
Email:   sbennett@middletowncityschools.com              
Phone:    513-420-4500 x 3252              
                   
Nicholas DeHoff

  Special Ed, School Psychologist

  Schools:

  Middletown Middle School    Psychologist  
Email:   ndehoff@middletowncityschools.com              
Phone:    513-420-4528 x 2887              
                   
Phyllis Davis   Special Ed, School Psychologist   Schools:   Creekview Elementary    School Psychologist  
Email:   pdavis@middletowncityschools.com      

     
Phone:    513-420-4544 x 2880              
                   
                   
Kimberly Tamaska   Special Ed, School Psychologist

  Schools:

  Middletown High School 

     
Email:   ktamaska@middletowncityschools.com       Middletown Middle School    Psychologist  
Phone:   513-420-4500 x 2632