Departments

Middie Meal Machine

Middie Meal Machine

What is the Middie Meal Machine? 

The Middie Meal Machine is Middletown City School District's food truck. Purchased in 2018 and delivered in 2019, the Middie Meal Machine will travel the district when school is not in session such as summer break, spring break, and other holidays. You can find the schedule below. 

Related: ICYMI: Middletown's First Food Truck Battling Against Hunger

Summer Schedule

  • Cost: All children ages 2 to 18 = FREE; Adults can purchase a meal for $3.00, cash only.
  • The meal MUST be eaten at the site.

July

  • Wednesday, July 10
    • 11:45 AM - Rosa Parks Elementary
  • Monday, July 15
    • 11:30 AM - Rosa Parks Elementary
  • Tuesday, July 16
    • 11:30 AM - Wildwood Elementary
    • 12:15 PM - Dixie/Jewell Park
  • Wednesday, July 17
    • 11:30 AM - Rosa Parks Elementary 
  • Thursday, July 18
    • 11:30 AM - Sonny Hill Community Center
    • 12:15 PM - Amanda Elementary
  • Monday, July 22
    • 11:30 AM - Amanda Elementary
  • Tuesday, July 23
    • 11:30 AM - Sherman Park
  • Wednesday, July 24
    • 11:30 AM - Creekview Elementary 
  • Thursday, July 25
    • 11:30 AM - Mayfield Elementary 
  • Friday, July 26
    • 12:00 PM - Rosa Parks Elementary 
  • Tuesday, July 30
    • 11:30 AM - Wildwood Elementary
    • 12:15 PM - Dixie/Jewell Park

August

  • Thursday, August 1
    • 11:30 AM - Rosa Parks Elementary
    • 12:15 PM - Sonny Hill Community Center
  • Friday, August 2
    • 11:30 AM - Rosa Parks Elementary