Click to enroll or re-enroll for the Virtual Learning Platform. If you want to stay/return to the classroom, you do not need to do anything. This form is for 2nd semester VIRTUAL learning only bit.ly/VirtualMiddies2

Departments

Curriculum and Instruction

The Department of Curriculum, Instruction, and Assessment is responsible for: 

  • Ohio Learning Standards
  • District and State-Mandated Assessments 

  • New Staff Induction Program

  • Gifted Program and Teacher Enrichment Specialists

  • Professional Development Program

  • Career Education

  • Grants
Department of Curriculum and Instruction graphic

Frances Morrison
Director of Curriculum and Innovation

Staff 

Communication is very important to us. Please contact by telephone: (513) 423-0781 ext. 2630 or email. We look forward to hearing from you.
 
Ms. Frances Morrison      Director of Curriculum and Innovation
Email:    fmorrison@middletowncityschools.com
     
Ms. Melissa Prohaska    Technology & Digital Coordinator  
Email:    mprohaska@middletowncityschools.com  
     
Mr. Bill Miller   Assessment Coordinator
Email:   bmiller@middletowncityschools.com
     
Mr. Adam Mowery   Curriculum Coordinator, Grades 6-12
Email:   amowery@middletowncityschools.com
     
Ms. Shelley Fuge   Secretary
Email:   sfuge@middletowncityschools.com
     
Ms. Kristy Pheanis   Secretary
Email:   kpheanis@middletowncityschools.com