search

Staff Directory

Name Title Email Phone Details
Jennifer Barcalow Language Arts Teacher jbarcalow@middletowncityschools.com Details
Matthew Berger Social Studies Teacher mberger@middletowncityschools.com Details
Anna Bowman Assistant Principal abowman@middletowncityschools.com Details
Michael Burdine Math Teacher mburdine@middletowncityschools.com Details
Greg Fielder Career Based Intervention Teacher fielderg@middletowncityschools.com Details
Sherry Gaston Counselor Sgaston@middletowncityschools.com Details
Connie Gray Building Secretary II Cgray@middletowncityschools.com Details
Timothy Harden Science Teacher tharden@middletowncityschools.com Details
Shirley Johnson Tutor-Part Time sjohnson@middletowncityschools.com Details
Brian King Science Teacher bking@middletowncityschools.com Details
Lori Kobes Career Based Intervention Teacher kobesl@butlertech.org Details
Tiffany Rawlins Intervention Specialist trawlins@middletowncityschools.com Details
Catherine Sarnovsky Math Teacher csarnovsky@middletowncityschools.com Details