Department Staff

Staff

Communication is very important to us. Please contact us by telephone: 513-423-0781 ext. 2638 or by email. We look forward to hearing from you.

 
Randy Bertram, Treasurer/CFO
rbertram@middletowncityschools.com
513-423-0781
 
 
Marie Tuttle, Assistant Treasurer 
mtuttle@middletowncityschools.com
513-423-0781 ext. 2637


Hannah Bowling, Payroll Supervisor
hbowling@middletowncityschools.com
513-423-0781 ext. 2642

Debbie Birch, EMIS Administrator
dbirch@middletowncityschools.com
513-423-0781 ext. 2773

Karen McKee, Administrative Secretary to the Treasurer
kmckee@middletowncityschools.com
513-423-0781 ext. 2638

Donna Noes, Payroll Specialist
dnoes@middletowncityschools.com
513-423-0781 ext. 2640

Janie Kash, Accounts Payable Specialist
jkash@middletowncityschools.com
513-423-0781 ext. 2641